Welcome Back!

  Well, I've started on a new eGuide. Its more detailed and better than the last one. I found more great information to add to it, so I am sure it will be more help.

  It's going to be the free gift incorporated into my "Car Basics for Women" site which I'm also working on. More on that later ...

  So far I have Owner's Manual info, Checking and where to find information on correct Oil, transmission fluid, antifreeze levels, brake fluid, power steering fluid. There is also tire information - that I have so far. I will be working on windshield fluid, wipers, air filters, and Engine Light code information. (Sometimes the engine light shows up under the ABS or Service Engine Soon lights as well.)

  Time to work on the e-guide . I want to get that all set and contact my designer for the e-cover I want done for it. (She did a great job on my header for my webpage!)

   Talk to you soon! Enjoy your day! :D

Sincerely,

Sylvia  
  



Leave a Reply.