Picture
Welcome to my Blog~

  This blog is here to help you learn about basic maintenance on your vehicle, how to buy a car, find an owner's manual, repair manuals, places to find answers, recommendations, places to take your car, information on products and parts, and the goal I have to provide you with the best information and answers to your automotive questions.

  You can visit my Facebook Automotive Fan Page for updates on different dealers, products, parts, information and videos, RECALLS, swap ,meets, car shows, fun stuff - t-shirts, mugs, pictures, ect., plus any free gifts I have for you! CLICK HERE

  I am currently working on a regular website called "Car Basics For Women".  It will have more there when I can get it everything put together. I will keep you updated on my progress. 

  My other goal I am working on is to build a board game for automotive - a teaching tool. I hope to take it from physical to gaming form. Also to implement it into iphone, ipad and other phone app uploads. From time to time, I will offer a free gift of a gift card from an auto parts store (in the future).  One thing at a time. 


  I hope you enjoy the site and the blog. I will have a subscription box here soon - if you wish to sign up for updates on things such as recalls, new products, or any new tools, resources, links, ect. 


  Have a fantastic day! 

Sincerely,



Sylvia Guillemette

To Email me - CLICK HERE 

   




Leave a Reply.